Gisteren fotograferen. Morgen exposeren. Hoe oud nieuw kan worden.

Instagram

At least once every week I meet someone who doesn’t have a clue what Twitter is about. When I start explaining Instagram, people get totally lost and put on a lost face.

But I love Instagram! To be honest, how much better can it be to communicate with a photographer by pictures?! Not too much fuzz, links or chit-chat. Just throw images at me! Funny things. Small and happy thoughts. And I will post some pictures in return. Little things, mostly related to food.

I found a way to set up a gallery with all these images: Instagrid. Easy to share with people without an iPhone. Instagram is still a selected app for iPhones. A pitty… I could be missing loads of nice images!

I also just ordered a little book with stickers by Printstagram. In just 2 weeks I can share my happy thoughts with everyone, even without an iPhone!

Leave a Reply

