Gisteren fotograferen. Morgen exposeren. Hoe oud nieuw kan worden.

6 weeks

No, I am not pregnant or so… Only 6 weeks left and I’ll be rediscovering Mexico!

Loads of things to do (insurance, VW beetle, sponsors), and little time left… My main focus for now is the blog I’ll start for Flemish children to follow my adventures in Mexico. I will post stories, pictures, videos, little games but most important are the questions they have about Mexico. The VW beetle, my boyfriend and I will go and look for the answers! This colourfull blog will be online soon!

In the mean time I keep on looking for pictures to put in my playlist. I heard this morning “Joe le Taxi” of Vanessa Paradis on the radio, a big summer hit about 23 years ago 😮 The videoclip is totally outdated (and fun to watch!), but the vibes are perfect for a hot summer!

Leave a Reply

