Gisteren fotograferen. Morgen exposeren. Hoe oud nieuw kan worden.

Green!

Today I visited Pablo again. The top completely wrapped in plastic, covering the nice light gray colour. He was ready for the next step, turning grass-in-spring green on the lower part!

(Click on the picture for a serie on flickr)

I felt really excited to see him becoming real, until now he was just a drawing on the blog.

He needs a few more days to dry and polish. On Saturday I should have him on my side. He will only need some small replacements to get totally ready for the trip. For sure I’ll post some more pictures soon!

But excuse me, I have to pick up my boyfriend at the airport and get some quality time :) I want him to show the Angel de la Independencia by night on Reforma, the Zocalo, Templo Mayor and Museum of Antropology. Busy schedule for 1 day!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers