Gisteren fotograferen. Morgen exposeren. Hoe oud nieuw kan worden.

How to buy a beetle in Mexico City? Part III

This weekend I got into Step 6 of buying a beetle.

6. Tell everybody you meet that you’re looking for a vocho.

They come up with other ideas! One of the guys gave me his newspaper. The descriptions in the second hand section sounds good: not too many kilometers and they fit in my budget!  One of the taxi-drivers – I take a lot, on average 4 taxi’s a day! – advised me to get in touch with local Volkswagen dealers. Yeah, so simple! But first I had to avoid all his questions about liberty of sex in Belgium and other countries… So I got the advise that if you want to find guys with a big sizes and girls with good experience, you should go to:

1. Brussels
2. Yucatan in Mexico
3. South Africa

Well, I am nothing with this advise. I am perfectly happy with my boyfriend.  Maybe you can do something with this information ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers